2002 E. Alluvial Ave. Fresno, CA  93720 | (559) 327-7500

Staff

Name

Room

Email

Website

Administration      
Monica Everson - Principal  Office monicaeverson@cusd.com  
TBA - G.I.S.  Office    
       
Support Staff      
Lisa Wicks - Office Manager  Office lisawicks@cusd.com  
Nicole Ossun - Attendance  Office nicoleossun@cusd.com  
Kym McMills - Clerical Specialist  Office kymberlymcmills@cusd.com  
Stephanie Sandoval- Librarian  Library stephaniesandoval@cusd.com  
Patti Cullins - Nurse  Office patticullins@cusd.com  
Betty Garcia-Health Aide/LVN  Office bettygarcia@cusd.com  
Jennifer Lane - School Psychologist  Office jenniferlane@cusd.com  
Cara Duncan-  Language/Speech  34 caraduncan@cusd.com  
Deolinda Scrivner - Plant Supervisor  Office deolindascrivner@cusd.com  
Carol Falls - Food Services  Cafeteria carolfalls@cusd.com  
       
Pre-School      
Bethany Foxx  28 bethanyfoxx@cusd.com  
       
Kindergarten      
Melanie Fitzgerald  K-1 AM melaniefitzgerald@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrs-fitzgerald/
Lisa Lofton-Skinner  K-1 PM lisalofton-skinner@cusd.com  
Christine Williams  K-2 AM christinewilliams@cusd.com  
Chanda Taylor  K-2 PM chandataylor@cusd.com  
       
First Grade      
Cindy Best 3 cindybestakin@cusd.com  
Heather Rice 5 heatherrice@cusd.com  
Amy Rios 6 amyrios@cusd.com https://tinyurl.com/ybrm46n2
Kaitlyn Warring 27 kaitlynwarring@cusd.com  
       
Second Grade      
Katrena Brown-Washington 2 katrenabrown-washingto@cusd.com  
Meredith Cortes 6 meredithcortes@cusd.com  
Kimberly Duzi 1 kimberlyduzi@cusd.com  
Chris Konze 4 christopherkonze@cusd.com  
       
Third Grade      
Carrie Callisch 9 carriecallisch@cusd.com  
Mila Hart 15 milahart@cusd.com  
Debbie Lewis 14 debbielewis@cusd.com  
Donna Lozano 10 donnalozano@cusd.com  
       
Fourth Grade     M.V. 4th Grade Links & Resources
Stacey Canales 11 staceycanales@cusd.com  
Dan Dritz 16 dandritz@cusd.com  
Mark Mushegan 12 markmushegan@cusd.com http://tinyurl.com/mvroom12
       
Fifth Grade      http://tinyurl.com/MV5thGrade
Tricia Delk 19 triciadelk@cusd.com  
Amy Wells 17 amywells@cusd.com https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mv5thgrade/
Carol West 22 carolwest@cusd.com  
       
Sixth Grade      
Vanessa Avitabile 18 vanessaavitabile@cusd.com https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/avitabile/
Makenzie Engle 23 makenzieengle@cusd.com  
Candice Smith 21 candicesmith@cusd.com  
       
Music      
Joe Lenigan - Band 31 joelenigan@cusd.com  
Francisca Preciado - Orchestra 32 franciscapreciado@cusd.com  
Lorlyn Bartel - Choir 33 lorlynbartel@cusd.com  http://tinyurl.com/mvconcertchoir
       
Special Education/RSP      
Mia Eichhorn 7 miaeichhorn@cusd.com  
Jessica Hatamaria 7 jessicahatamaria@cusd.com  
Charlotte Loeffler 13 charlotteloeffler@cusd.com  
Vanessa Nelson 24 vanessanelson@cusd.com  
Kevin Slater 20 kevinslater@cusd.com