2002 E. Alluvial Ave. Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-7500

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Administration and Office Personnel

NamePosition  Email  Room Website
Monica EversonPrincipal Office 
Melissa Holderner GIS melissaholdener@cusd.com Office 
Lisa Wicks Office Manager lisawicks@cusd.com   Office 
Nicole Ossun Registrar nicoleossun@cusd.com  Office 
Jennifer Johnson Psychologist jenniferjohnson@cusd.com  Office 
 Patti CullinsNurse patticullins@cusd.com  Office 
 Betty GarciaHealth Aide bettygarcia@cusd.com  Office 
 Kym McMillsClerical Specialist kymberlymcmills@cusd.com  Office 
 Cara SanchezSpeech carasanchez@cusd.com Office 

 

Teachers & Support Staff

KINDERGARTEN
Erika Donaterikadonat@cusd.com Room K2
Melanie Fitzgerald melaniefitzgerald@cusd.com Room K1 Rook K1 Website 
Donna Lozanodonnalozano@cusd.com Room K1 
Christine Williamschristinewilliams@cusd.com Room K2 
FIRST GRADE
Tricia Delk triciadelk@cusd.com  Room 3 
Heather Riceheatherrice@cusd.com Room 5  
Amy Rios amyrios@cusd.com Room 8 Room 8 Website
Kaitlyn Warring kaitlynwarring@cusd.com Room 27  
SECOND GRADE
Katrena Brown-Washington katrenabrownwashingt@cusd.com Room 2  
Meredith Cortes meredithcortes@cusd.com Room 6  
Kimberly Duzi kimberlyduzi@cusd.com Room 1  
 Chris Konzechriskonze@cusd.com  Room 4 
THIRD GRADE
Carrie Callisch carriecallisch@cusd.com Room 9  
Debbie Lewis debbielewis@cusd.com Room 14  
To Be Determined Room 10  
Mila Panosian milapanosian@cusd.com  Room 15 
FOURTH GRADE
Amy Bright amybright@cusd.com Room11  
Dan Dritz dandritz@cusd.com Room 16  
 FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE 
 Mark Mushegan markmushegan@cusd.com Room 12 Room 12 Website 
 FIFTH GRADE
 Amy Wells  amywells@cusd.com  Room 17  
Carol West carolwest@cusd.com Room 22  
SIXTH GRADE
Vanessa Avitabile vanessaavitabile@cusd.com Room 18  Room 18 Website
Stacey Canales staceycanales@cusd.com Room 23  
Candice Smith candicesmith@cusd.com Room 21  
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Charlotte Loefflercharlotteloeffler@cusd.com Room 13  
Vanessa Nelsonvanessanelson@cusd.com Room 24  
Kevin Slater kevinslater@cusd.com Room 20  
VISUALLY IMPAIRED
Sara Barlow sarabarlow@cusd.com Room 26  
LIBRARY 
Stephanie Sandoval stephaniesandoval@cusd.com Library  
MUSIC
Lorlyn Bartel lorlynbartel@cusd.com Room 33 https://tinyurl.com/mtnviewchoir
Joe Leniganjoelenigan@cusd.com Room 30  
Francisca Preciado franciscapreciado@cusd.com Room 25  
PRESCHOOL 
 Bethany Foxxbethanyfoxx@cusd.com Room 28  
 Erin Hubbarderinhubbard@cusd.com Room 28  
 PLANT SUPERVISOR
 Deolinda Scrivnerdeolindascrivner@cusd.com Shop  

2002 E. Alluvial Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-7500


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2018. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor