2002 E. Alluvial Ave. Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-7500

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Administration and Office Personnel

NamePosition  Email  Room Website
Monica EversonPrincipal Office 
Melissa Holdener GIS melissaholdener@cusd.com Office 
Lisa Wicks Office Manager lisawicks@cusd.com   Office 
Nicole Ossun Registrar nicoleossun@cusd.com  Office 
Jennifer Johnson Psychologist jenniferjohnson3@cusd.com  Office 
 Patti CullinsNurse patticullins@cusd.com  Office 
 Betty GarciaHealth Aide bettygarcia@cusd.com  Office 
 Kim PodestaClerical Specialist kimpodesta@cusd.com  Office 
 Maeghan PershallSpeech maeghanpershall@cusd.com Office 

 

Teachers & Support Staff

KINDERGARTEN
Erika Donaterikadonat@cusd.com Room K2
Melanie Fitzgerald melaniefitzgerald@cusd.com Room K1 Rook K1 Website 
Donna Lozanodonnalozano@cusd.com Room K1 
Christine Williamschristinewilliams@cusd.com Room K2 
FIRST GRADE
Tricia Delk triciadelk@cusd.com  Room 3 
Heather Riceheatherrice@cusd.com Room 5  
Amy Rios amyrios@cusd.com Room 8 Room 8 Website
Kaitlyn Warring kaitlynwarring@cusd.com Room 27  
SECOND GRADE
Katrena Brown-Washington katrenabrownwashingt@cusd.com Room 2  
Meredith Cortes meredithcortes@cusd.com Room 6  
Kimberly Duzi kimberlyduzi@cusd.com Room 1  
 Chris Konzechristopherkonze@cusd.com   Room 4 
THIRD GRADE
Amy Byrom amybyrom@cusd.com  Room 10 
Carrie Callisch  carriecallisch@cusd.com  Room 9  
Debbie Lewis  
Room 14  
 
Mila Panosian milapanosian@cusd.com  Room 15 
FOURTH GRADE
Stacey Canales   staceycanales@cusd.com  Room11 
Dan Dritz dandritz@cusd.com Room 16  
 FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE 
 Mark Mushegan markmushegan@cusd.com Room 12 Room 12 Website 
 FIFTH GRADE
 Amy Wells  amywells@cusd.com  Room 17  
  FIFTH/SIXTH GRADE 
Carol West carolwest@cusd.com Room 22  
SIXTH GRADE
Vanessa Avitabile  vanessaavitabile@cusd.com   Room 18    Room 18 Website 
Brooke Thomas brookethomas@cusd.com  Room 23 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
 Jessica Hatamariajessicahatamaria@cusd.com Room 7  
Charlotte Loefflercharlotteloeffler@cusd.com Room 13  
Vanessa Nelsonvanessanelson@cusd.com Room 24  
Kevin Slater kevinslater@cusd.com Room 20  
VISUALLY IMPAIRED
Sara Barlow sarabarlow@cusd.com Room 26  
LIBRARY 
Stephanie Sandoval stephaniesandoval@cusd.com Library  
MUSIC
Lorlyn Bartel lorlynbartel@cusd.com Room 33 https://tinyurl.com/mtnviewchoir
Joe Leniganjoelenigan@cusd.com Room 30  
Francisca Preciado franciscapreciado@cusd.com Room 25  
PRESCHOOL 
 Bethany Foxxbethanyfoxx@cusd.com Room 28  
 Erin Hubbarderinhubbard@cusd.com Room 28  
 PLANT SUPERVISOR
 Deolinda Scrivnerdeolindascrivner@cusd.com Shop  

Administration

  
 
Monica Everson
Principal 
Room: Office 
Melissa Holderner
GIS
Room: Office 
 

Teachers by Grade

 Preschool
  
 
Bethany Foxx
Preschool
Room: 28 
Erin Hubbard
Preschool
Room: 28
 
 
  TK / Kindergarten
  
 
Erika Donat
Kindergarten
Room: K2 
Melanie Fitzgerald
Kindergarten
Room: K1 
Website:  Room K1 Website 
      
 
Donna Lozano
Kindergarten 
Room: K1 
Christine Williams
Kindergarten
Room: K2 
 
 1st Grade
  
 
 
Tricia Delk
1st Grade
Room: 3 
 
Heather Rice
1st Grade 
Room: 5 
      
 
 
Amy Rios
1st Grade
Room: 8
Website: Room 8 Website
 
Kaitlyn Warring
1st Grade
Room: 27 
 
 2nd Grade
  
 
Katrena Brown-Washington
2nd Grade
Room: 2 
Meredith Cortes
2nd Grade
Room: 6 
      
 
Kimberly Duzi
2nd Grade
Room: 1 
Chris Konze
2nd Grade 
Room: 4 
 
 3rd Grade
  
 
Amy Byrom
3rd Grade
Room: 10 
Carrie Callisch
3rd Grade
Room: 9
      
 
Debbie Lewis
3rd Grade
Room: 14 
Mila Panosian
3rd Grade
Room: 15 
 
 4th Grade
  
 
Stacey Canales
4th Grade 
Room: 11 
Dan Dritz
4th Grade
Room: 16 
      
 4th/5th Grade
 Mark Mushegan
4th/5th Grade 
Room: 12
    
 
 5th Grade
  
 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
      
 
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
 
 6th Grade
  
 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
      
 
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
 
 Special Education
  
 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
      
 
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
 
 Arts & Music
  
 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
      
 
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com

Support Staff

 Library Media Center
  
 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
      
 
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
 
 Office Staff
  
 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade 
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
      
 
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
First Last
Position or Grade
DistrictEmail@cusd.com
2002 E. Alluvial Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-7500


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2020. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor