2002 E. Alluvial Ave. Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-7500

Co-Curricular Advisors

Home  \  Co-Curricular  \  Co-Curricular Adviso...

 

Activity/Sport

 

Advisor/Coach

 

Email

 

504 Coordinator and Assistant 

 

Carrie Callisch

Meredith Cortes

 

carriecallisch@cusd.com

meredithcortes@cusd.com
 

AR Club

 

Stephanie Sandoval

 

stephaniesandoval@cusd.com

 

Art/Essay Coordinator

 

Meredith Cortes

 

meredithcortes@cusd.com

 

Athletic Director

 Christine Williams  

christinewilliams@cusd.com

 

Baseball A

 Ray Espinoza   rayespinoza@cusd.com 
 

Baseball B - Lead

 

Kevin Slater

 

kevinslater@cusd.com

 

Baseball C

 Jarrett Hardcastle  jarretthardcastle@cusd.com 
 

Boys' Basketball A

 

Dan Dritz

 

dandritz@cusd.com

 

Boys' Basketball B - Lead

 

Kevin Slater

 kevinslater@cusd.com
 

Boys' Basketball C 

 

Jarrett Hardcastle 

 jarretthardcastle@cusd.com  
 

Boys' Volleyball A

 

Katie Pedroza 

  
 

Boys' Volleyball B

 

Christine Williams

 

christinewilliams@cusd.com

 

Combined Responsibility Room Q1&3

 

Debbie Lewis 

 

debbielewis@cusd.com

 

Combined Responsibility Room Q2&4

 

Carol West

 

carolwest@cusd.com

 

Cross Country A - Lead

 

Donna Lozano

 donnalozano@cusd.com
 

Cross Country B

 

Christine Williams

 

christinewilliams@cusd.com

 

Cross Country B - Support

  Christopher Konze christopherkonze@cusd.com 
 Drama Amy Byrom  amybyrom@cusd.com 
 Drama  Amy Rios   amyrios@cusd.com 
 

Football A

 Ray Espinoza rayespinoza@cusd.com
 

Football B

 Randy Parker  
 

GATE

 Mark Mushegan  

markmushegan@cusd.com

 

Girls' Basketball A - Lead

 Mila Panosian  milapanosian@cusd.com
 

Girls' Basketball B

 

Ray Espinoza

 rayespinoza@cusd.com
 

Girls' Basketball C

 

Kaitlyn Warring

 

kaitlynwarring@cusd.com

 

Girls' Volleyball A

 

Jarrett Hardcastle

 jarretthardcastle@cusd.com
 

Girls Volleyball B 

 

Kimberly Duzi

 

kimberlyduzi@cusd.com

 

Girls' Volleyball C

 

Heather Rice

 

heatherrice@cusd.com

 

Multicultural/Kid Nation

 

Tricia Delk

Carol West

 

triciadelk@cusd.com 

carolwest@cusd.com

 

Pep/Cheer Head

 

Vanessa Avitabile

 

vanessaavitabile@cusd.com

 

Pep/Cheer Assist

 

Christina Sheffield

 

christinasheffield@cusd.com

 

Primary Intervention - 1st

  Erika Donat  erikadonat@cusd.com
 Primary Intervention - 2nd Katrina Brown-Washington katrinabrownwashingt@cusd.com
 

Robotics 

  Nancy Drury 

 

Softball A

 

Ashley Bernal

  
 

Softball B

  Melanie Fitzgerald   melaniefitzgerald@cusd.com
 

Softball B - Lead

 

Mila Panosian

 

milapanosian@cusd.com

 

SST Coordinator

 

Stacey Canales

Jessica Hatamaria

 

staceycanales@cusd.com

jessicahatamaria@cusd.com

 

Student Council

 

Anthony Zuniga 

Vanessa Avitabile

 

anthonyzuniga@cusd.com

vanessaavitabile@cusd.com

 

Track - Head

 

Dan Dritz

 

dandritz@cusd.com

 

Track - Head

  Vanessa Nelson 

vanessanelson@cusd.com

 

Track - Assistant

 

Chris Konze

 

christopherkonze@cusd.com

 

Track - Assistant

  Brooke Thomas 

brookethomas@cusd.com

  Track - Assistant Erika Donat   erikadonat@cusd.com
 Track - Assistant   Mark Mushegan   markmushegan@cusd.com
 

Webmaster

 

Mark Mushegan

 

markmushegan@cusd.com

 

Wrestling - Head

 John Annin   
 

Wrestling Assistant

 Anthony Zuniga  anthonyzuniga@cusd.com
 

Yearbook

 

Jessica Hatamaria

 

jessicahatamaria@cusd.com

2002 E. Alluvial Ave.
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-7500


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2019. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor